current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-12-23 - 11:55 a.m.
Ah Shit.

Well, despite the fact this all occured at Cowboy's, the night wasn't half so bad as I thought it might be. Until I drank rather more than I should have, and did some very stuoid things involving a English Colonial who may or may not work at Coop. And then, I did some more very ill-advised things involving a phone and copious amounts of swearing. But I'm not exactly sure what it was for. All in all, I am very emberassed of myself, and am never drinking again. Eesh.
Babe Central: I'm sorry I never brought your chocolates! I was going to on Wednesday, but I ended up making a quick trip out to Allen Bill Pond in Kanaskis. So, perhaps they will have to be a New Year's gift if I ever get them to you!
Merry Christmas (or Hannukah) everyone!

last - next