current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-12-14 - 7:43 p.m.
And if you're not content to just believe, And if you don't consent to just let it be

I like that too.

Tomorrow is my last day of school, well it is my final crit.

Ha, tomorrow he has his final party before he leaves for the sunshine coast.
Ya know, he stopped and talked to me today for so long while i was getting things out of my locker. He has never done that before, he usualy says his thing and keeps on going, i'm always the one to linger around, but today it switched. He showed me what he wore for the last kink night, ha duct tape.... my hero, so sleezy.
I'm bringing him a goldfish, but i'm not expecting anything to happen, i'll just let it be.
I'm still obsessed and i cant get over it, but i'll just let it be.

...He said he'd be extremely drunk by the time i get there, maybe i'll lure him away from the party and take advantage of him, maybe

last - next