current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-11-16 - 12:42 a.m.
-

i sit here eating pickles, hummus, and soy milk right from the carton.
I had'nt really stopped to think about it but i've learnt alot since college started. Though not alot about academics. I suppose i've learned lame little life lessons.
Ha, like i must be patient if i really want something, and how you shouldnt really read into things too much because it'll make everything akward in the end. I really am to impatient.

Hmmm... i saw someone tonight that i hadn't seen for quite awhile, we were close before too, then it was like he vanished off the planet. I asked him about that and he actually said just that, that he had vanished, he said he hadn't left his house in a year. A full year eh? i wish i wouldve had more time to talk to him, but he just slipped away.

Its a full moon tonight and i am acting strange.
I put a rose in the vase you made me,
and i'm drinking brine.

last - next