current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-11-11 - 1:32 a.m.
Goodnight sweet prince

Alright look. I'm sorry I said what I said. I should have dealt with this differently. I shouldn't have posted what I did on here. But it's done. I won;t take it back. What you did hurt me so much. I honestly thought I could come back here and we could have a good time. But we can't. I'm sorry for that. I'm sorry for alot of things. I'm sorry that I was so drunk I couldn't stop myself from writing what I did. I'm sorry I'm so drunk now I can't just be a man and call you. Instead yet again I post on this blog. I just don't think I can handle this right now. I've had a horrible week and I really don't know how to deal with it.

I watched my uncle die today. That image will haunt me for the rest of my life.

last - next