current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-11-01 - 12:16 a.m.
a spartan lifestyle

I saw a shooting star tonight, i had'nt seen one since i was seven.

As i walked through the plus 15, i told him that i always seem to put birds in my art work, he said that maybe they represented me somehow. I thought about it and said, yeah but they can just get up and fly away forever.
He called me Nelly Furtado, so i came back with a "fuck off" and a punch in the shoulder.

I wanted to punch him in the jaw really. Really. Really hard. Not some flirty punch, but i guess it would have to do. I said that he looked like shit, and i wanted to tell him that he was a jerk. But i didnt. I just couldnt.

I'm just his shoulder, growing into his right hand man. Hes introverted, hes let me in, or rather; i've clawed my way there. He reminds me of a similar friend, and we always just always talked, and nothing came came came.

It saddens me, despite my happy music.

last - next