current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-10-30 - 3:22 p.m.
riki tiki tembo

I am just about out of space in my journal. Its so strange reading through it, I forgot so many of the instances that seemed life changing at the moment, and its also fun to read about those trivial little moments that were just wonderful. Like sitting by the pool in the bahama's, I think I have at least half a page devoted to colored m & m's and how much better they are in a tropical setting. All the philosophical questions that are really just teenage angst dressed up, its great. I hope I never become famous though, my memoirs wouldn't be very interesting to any one else.

how do you respond to future philosepher kings who can build tables and cook gourmet meals? I am just not sure what to make of it.

i really want to have a big christmas potluck here when everybody is home and free and done finals. Its been so long since we've all hung out, it would be fun to catch up.

last - next