current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-10-30 - 7:28 p.m.
Title...less

Dallas:
When do you want to go on a date? I'm free perpetually all the time, except tomorrow, when I plan on making myself sick on mini-chocolate bars.
I have got to read this blog more often! How was Rocky Horror? I am sad I was unable to go, but such is life. I will do the next best thing and rent the movie.
I have to say, I improved my costume so very much from Friday night. I did my hair in those rolls, and I added a sailor hat trimmed in red, and left the rest of my hair down in ringlets. And I used proper false eyelashes, not blue ones, and a better coloured lipstick, and I added a garter and some white knee-high socks, which sounds really odd, but it worked. I wish you all could have seen the hair. It was a work of art, truly. Wait, you can see the hair. I have pictures. It was amazing how many people wore red pleather devil dresses with strategic cut-outs, though. I enjoy how Halloween is used as an excuse to slut oneself up. But I guess we all have the right to feel sexy.

last - next