current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-10-23 - 5:55 p.m.
ramble ramble ramble

David,
you MUST call the house when you get in town. We could use some of your good David lovin'...aka company. We miss you sorely and your painting has a place of honor in the living room.

On a another note, I have discovered the missing link at work. As Cam so brilliantly pointed out, its a suprise she doesn't scrape her knuckles on every curb. Plus she's super peppy, which is just a disgusting combination.

And my foot was crushed by a shopping cart yesterday. But all in good fun, I am planning on using said shopping cart in my brilliant scheme, to woo the medical boy. OH it IS brilliant. Not that much wooing needs to be done.
I better just stop typing and do homework or something productive like that...ya...

last - next