current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-10-13 - 11:53 p.m.
Really

Today i got asked if i was italian, said i didnt know, got told my eyes were italian.
I've been called greek, said i didnt know, got told my skin looks greek.
I've been called middle eastern, said i didnt know, got told my features were middle eastern.
People have asked if i am: turkish, spanish, brazilian, latino, east indian, italian, pursian, greek, middle eastern, lebbanese, mexican, even egyption, which i then looked at them like, what the hell?

but really, its sometimes hard not knowing what you are, maybe i'm a fluke, a deformed face.

Got told i had a deformed face today, from the same person who said i was a shit mix. Ha, but thats ok i said he had funny shaped ears first, and he said he was a shit mix too.

Wow really, he's all i'll talk about.

last - next