current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-10-10 - 11:06 p.m.
HEY HEY HEY!

What a horrific evening. Shortly after spending a total of five minutes at this Brianna girl�s lame ass party, I found myself walking 2.5 km down to the C-TRAIN station. Upon my arrival, I soon realized that the train was no longer running. BAAAH! In exchange for giving me a ride to �Babe Central�, I had to give an Iraqi man head. Well, I�m most positive that�s what my elephant loving step mother believes. (The head part).

MEEEHMENEWMEHNEEEEMELILNEMOMONONOMNOMONAAAAAAA!

HEY, MRS. BUGERA, WHAT THE FUCK IS YOUR GOD DAMN PHONE NUMBER? THIS �I NEED SOME SPACE SHIT IS GOING ON FOR WAY TOO LONG!� YOU MAKE THE MEANEST CORNBREAD I HAVE EVER TASTED AND NO ONE, I MEAN, NO ONE CAN CLEAN THE TOILET THE WAY YOU DO.

Seriously, James, what is your phone number? I�d like to sing you a song anyways. By the way, say hello to your new CHEESECAKE CAF� HOST! I can promise if you�re ever wondering where I�ll be in the next 10 years, check the Cheesecake and you�ll see this big gay homo flaunting his shit. MMHHMMM!

*Drags razor along wrist*

last - next