current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-10-02 - 12:19 p.m.
-

The killing Moon will come to soon.

Argh, fucking work today, i got an hour of sleep last night. I got too wasted, broke a glass, and cut my hand up. I probley bleed the fuck all over everything, it was everywhere. Fucking blood.

Fate up against your will, through the thick and thin, he will wait until you give yourself to him.

Argh, i'm in such a bloody fucking mess (not reference to the bloody hand, which i also cut with a glass, if my life was a movie this would be one of those metaphors.) What the hell am i going to do? God i dont even know. Hell i dont even know. Shit i dont even want to know.

The Glass cut my hand, created a bloody fucking mess.
The Glass tempted me to change, but i created this bloody fucking mess.
I created it, shit.
And shes moving.

last - next