current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-09-22 - 6:42 p.m.
Why don't you put up a Fight?

home finally.
I am never home it seems, lately though when i am home i turn music up as loud as i can and sing.
FILM FESTIVAL COMING!!!
TOMORROW!
theres so many films i want to see, and theres a certain person i am stalking that i was going to invite to one of those films, but anger! i am stupid, or they are arrogant, or maybe i'm just tired and i should retreat back into the bowels, and fall back into my place instead of poking out and creating sharp ridges for myself, RAZOR EDGE RIDGES that cut you like you've never been cut before.
NEVER!
I'll continue my jutting out, my cry for battle (which is ARRRRRGHHHHHHIIIYA!) I'll put up that fight, and change, i will change!


Hey is there anyone that wants to come see a movie about someone who is trying to meet the pope and trys by dressing up as satan?
Open invitation, come cum cum!
dirty.

last - next