current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-09-21 - 3:23 p.m.
Another of My Fabulous Lists

Hi Jas, Elly, and/or Julia,
It would seem you don't get my messages though I am assured you will by your very colourful flatmate. As suggested, I shall start leaving them on your answering machine.
1. Elly, I did call you back from you calling me, so, let's play phone tag for a bit and see if we can get in touch. (Oh, by the by, it's the non-pant wearing, lip-gloss loving chocoholic).
2. I left my plate at your house when I brought James cupcakes on that Friday. So, let me know when a good time for me to pick it up would be. I am just doing a mass collection of the things I have lent out or left places.
3. I would like to see all of you in some sort of social gathering sometime, whenever it be possible.
4. Can somebody teach me how to flirt?

last - next