current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-09-16 - 1:26 a.m.
Jail Bait

ATRACTION AT WORK!
BANG BING ZIP!
The first sight and BAM!
All through out the breaks he told me about fetus's, and I stared into his eyes, and examined his face. His voice squeaked constantly. I kept a close eye on him, and flirted while asking to see his dance moves, but he just laughed and said no, no. But then later on, in a spot where he knew I was watching, he started to dance, I smiled.
We got to the party, the only reason I went: because of him. We just went straight outside, and he followed us. So I turned around and asked a question, we talked for the rest of the evening. We joked about being naked, and shagging, and then it got late, and we parted. We huged and I told him that I would visit Monday. Then I started to think... "Did he even know my name?" I didnt even ask.
Maybe, he hung around my friends all evening, they say my name alot, yeah he probley knew it.
We also talked about this underwear party he holds, I told him I'd just come naked. He asked if we'd shag, I said yes, he said, but lets get alot of practice in before then...I agreed.

last - next