current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-09-11 - 11:37 p.m.
-

Wow like totally guys!
AFTER HIGHSCHOOL!
shoot me now.

anyhow.
Schools been swell... good and bad i suppose. I mostly spend my lunch hours alone hidden in the bowels of my school, because.... i'm pretty much scarred shitless of everyone. The first day i felt like punchasizing the hole schools face in.... but since then i have simmered.
I thought college would be less "materialistic" but.... i dare to say it's even more, i guess thats how art kids are.
pfft.

Though i did make one friend!
I feel so pround of myself.

when are all of you guys free?
really though, i havent seen ANY OF YOU this whole summer, we should go for lunch i say, my lunchs are 2 hours, so i've got time, I'VE GOT TIME!

last - next