current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-09-12 - 5:52 p.m.
Chicken Tenders

THE STATES ARE SCARY!!!

I am now in a constant state of FEAR simply from being here... it's really weird.

The States are such a weird place, like...a paralell universe or something.

Yesterday, Scott's parents lent us the car for the day while they were at church, and so we went downtown and ate Creole food at this little restaurant, and then we went to Borders which is like...a larger version of Chapters, and I bought a Cat Power and an Iron And Wine CD.

Then we went to Goodwill and I bought the SWEETEST BIKE EVER. It's so cool. It's old and blue and silver and has mudguards and EVERYTHING. I heart it.

But anyways... hope everyone's doing well.
I agree about minivans, they suck.

-Dave

last - next