current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-08-07 - 12:58 a.m.
AGHHHHHH.

So, after getting stuck on Crowchild, because of the bloody construction (its actually faster to wait than try to take John Laurie. I know. It took me 30 min to get from Market Mall to Crowfoot), I am turning right by the police station, to go home. And I brake for the pedestrians, because, you know, I am nice like that, and I felt all good samartiny after letting in a couple of cars on Crowchild. I'm not paying attention, my music is blaring, and I look up to see the speed of the turtle moving walkers. And who should one of them be but him. Naturally. I mean, I go grocery shopping how often? And see him not once. And just when I'm feeling comfortable with myself, telling little white lies that its not me, its him, my throat has to jump through my stomach, and my stomach has to drop into my feet. What are the fucking odds? Seriously?

last - next