current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-08-06 - 12:25 a.m.
-

I listened to the whole Joan Of Arc C.d this morning, an hour on the bus. I listened to that c.d last summer too.
I miss last summer very much, i think it was my favourite summer so far.... it was the longest summer too, maybe for it contained 3 stages.
And now this summer it is just work, it is exactly a month now till i start up again, and it feels like summer hasnt even begun.

The other day i saw this t.v show (which will remain nameless for...well i watch alot of stupid cartoons) and it was a repeat of course, and the character in it just realized that they had to go back to school, and that summer was almost over and they had not done anything they had planed on. But then the said character found the list of things they planned to do, and realized that they did everything.
It made me think, i need to make a list so i can manipulate my memory into having scewed memorys on the things I did, or maybe i would see it and have a giant epiphany realizing that i actually did do everything.
Though this summer i wasnt planing on anything, so i'm not disapointed.
I've been reading alot of religious panflets lately, and i still can't spell.

last - next