current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-08-05 - 4:58 p.m.
-

I feel relieved, that is for sure.
It had to be done- which was obviously a mutual feeling.
------------

I am now officially a Starbucks employee. Harrah! I am less stressed about finances. I am working three jobs officially- though one is EXTREMELY part time but pays $10-15/hr and involves nothing but simple public humiliation.

I am missing you all muchly. We need to hold a crew gathering soon- the lot of us..and perhaps play a rousing game of "kick the can" or "capture the flag" and then retire to a pot-luck dinner and lots of dancing.
And it must be sober.
All drinks and no play makes ****** a dull boy.

Th grandparents have arrived.
Au revoir my sweets.
Do give me a ring.

Oh! I hope all is well in Victoria.

last - next