current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-07-15 - 12:51 a.m.
Wow. Even More Hurt. You Can Skip This One, Too.

Fuck him. FUCK HIM. I mean, why does karma hate me so much? I manage to have to go shopping at his place of work four times in a week, and see him not once. And then I fucking nearly run right into him down at the fair grounds. Just like the police-woman at Jono's party. And I see him. And I see him again. And I know he sees me. I don't know who's he with, but please, rub it in. Show me how absolutely unaffected you were by me. Show me how little you ever thought of me, or care about me. You go have your fun life. On the plus side, I did win Rudiger the Gay Pride Parade Lizard, who's drag name is Lola. But I bet even Rudiger/Lola is lonely sometimes.

last - next