current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-07-12 - 12:14 p.m.
LungeLungeLunge!

I miss you, dallas.
I started a slow motion fight the other day and it wasn't the same without you. Only you and I can lunge like...master lungers while wild-animal fighting. Promise me you will hold me down and bite my neck again the day you come back, ok?
Oh and by the by...
CALL ME FOR FUCK'S SAKE!
P.S. I love you.
-------
I am so excited to see you David!
I didn't get your msn message until you had signed off- so I apologize for that...I wasn't meaning to be a poo-face.
Oh, and CONGRATULATIONS by the way!! I never said that!! I think I was in shock. I told my parents this morning and I felt so old. They said "You are growing up. The first of your friends is getting married." Then I almost cried because of how weird that is.
I miss you.
I can't wait to see you.

last - next