current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-07-04 - 10:16 p.m.
Those Kids, Will Get You, In Trouble.

This has been the craziest mother fucking day...

So anyway...

I'm in Indianapolis, Indiana. My boy (the one I have told a few of you about, named Scott) is living here with his family until he's done school.
So here all is what has happened since I've been here:
Scott picked me up at the airport, and we rode to his house in a limo (which was fucking SWEET). The next day, his dad walked in on us cuddeling...well, cuddeling NAKED... Now, this wouldnt be such a big deal if his parents werent BIBLE THUMPERS, but they are. So anyway, we did some stuff and neither of his parents mentioned anything to us about it, so we just continued going on with life. The next day was uneventful, but we decided to write his parents a letter to tell them everything about us, seeing as they didnt really know at all about US and that they pretty much denied that Scott had ever told them that he was gay. Yesterday, we went to watch fireworks from this giant park that was PACKED with people, and we managed to get away from his parents during the fireworks, so it was good. But today...

Fuck...

We went to his aunt and uncles house for a BBQ and then watch MORE fireworks (What the fuck is with americans and fireworks?) but...his mom saw us kiss, and freaked out at Scott. She was crying and freaking out, really upset, then his dad came in and was even MORE upset, not that they even acknowledged that I was there, but they talked about me in front of my face a hell of a lot. So, Scott spent pretty much an hour arguing with his parents about all of this stuff... and now I'm staying in a hotel because they dont want me in their house, which I can completly understand, but...fuck... I'm hurting like a bitch.

I feel like I ruined his life, and hurt him, and screwed up his family life... and I dont want that. I truly love him, more than anything in the entire world...

He asked me to marry him...

and I said yes...
yeah...

Anyway, someone please email me when they read this cause I really just want to talk to someone.
I love you all.
-Dave

last - next