current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-07-03 - 12:00 p.m.
Holy after-morning sap.

Just wanted to thank you guys so much for last night! I had the freaking best time ever. I love you all. It was seriously exactly what I had hoped my eighteenth would be like. I wish ALL of you could have been there...that is the only way it could have been better. I don't know if I have ever been so drunk (and so sluttly) before....wooo! Never felt sick at all though, which is fabulous.
I'm still a bit drunk this morning...and a TINY bit hungover. In my attempt to make a good impression on my 'rents I walked out side, said "hello!" to them and then promptly fell into the side of the house! My dad just laughed.
I smell like smoke and still have the same make up on...ergo I must shower.
Thanks again for the rightous time.
I fucking love you all.

last - next