current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-06-26 - 11:27 p.m.
Slide down my chimney

dont worry i'm not 18 either, and i have to wait longer then all of you for 18th to come.
Inleast you get the tilt-ta-whirl.

I get a bunch of screaming young canadians.... AHHHHHH!
...and i cant get there songs outta my head...."were Alberta, so come into the party, and ring ring ring ring riiiiiiiiiiiiing those birthday bells"
Though i did see a girl wearing a pink shirt that said "i made out with a Moffat" and another guy wearing a tight Britney Spears shirt, though i guess it didnt really help that the guy from my dance school was wearing a shirt that said "Slide down my chimney".
Hahaha ooo dance culture, you are AMAZING!

p.s. i get to wear fake eyelashs for nationals!!! which are in Nashville, and i live in 2 days, i, er, RA! teusday!

last - next