current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-06-25 - 11:17 p.m.
Retraction....Sort Of.

Oh my goodness. I apologize. Those were some rather drunken ramblings, but not so drunken that I couldn't read over and edit my work. I don't know if he is gay. But, it would explain the not-wanting-to-commit, and the not-calling-for-over-a-week, and the massive hesitation he had to give me his phone number (it took a month, I kid you not). Also, his very strange knowledge of Gene Wilder's Willy Wonka...but I honestly don't know. It would be such a logical and simple explanation, but I have no actual proof. It kind of went like this in my head: maybe he doesn't like me because I'm eccentric. Maybe he doesn't like me because of how liberal I am. Because I support gay marraige and all that. Or maybe he is gay. Because then that would be why he wouldn't want to commit, or, you know, be with a me, or call me, or spend time with me...it was a very garbled train of thought, and it made a lot more sense yesterday with a few too many glasses of wine. Anyways, I apologize for all of this. I'm insane. This we knew. I shall complain never again. Okay, lie. I will probably complain again. But I will attempt not to. Love you all for putting up with me.
(By the by, the cure for everything is this: when you wake up, have three waffles with strawberry syrup, watch Paris When It Sizzles with Ms. Audrey Hepburn, fall asleep at 2 when reading the paper and Hitchiker's Guide, wake up again, shower, have dinner, make brownies, eat brownies, watch When Harry Met Sally, retract silly drunken statements, sneak some of your mother's Bernard Callebout. The end).

last - next