current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-06-25 - 12:21 a.m.
Teehee! It Would All Make Sense!

Today, I did many things. But I think that the best of all of them is this revelation: I believe that the guy I am supposed to be dating is a closeted homosexual. That is right, big, buff, overly-jocky British boy is a closet gay. And if so, that would explain EVERYTHING. While it leaves me stranded without a boy, again, I just feel like giving one of those Nicole Kidman in "Bewitched" sighs.(which I saw, yes, I saw it, and I wouldn't waste a good $10.50, but is a good, fun, whipping-cream eat-a-thon rental, as long you as turn off your entire brain). Excepting, I don't know that I'll ever get the chance to find out. But I would like to find out.
Regardless of whether he is or isn't, it means I am boyless again. Wait, I suppose it means that I am still boyless. Well, no great news there. Now I really want to know. Damnit. Curiosity curiosity. Anyone want to go to Co-op and make a (potentially) big spectacle with me?

last - next