current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-06-17 - 11:00 a.m.
On the continent of Atlantis

You are joking when you say life outside of high school is easier right?

I mean what was so hard? Oh no I have to study for a test or oh jeez I have to be at school by 9 in the morning. Honestly what was sooo hard about high school? We've had zero exposure to the real world. We've never had to pay bills, taxes, actually get decent paying jobs (and I'm not talking about some job that pays a whopping 9 bucks I mean a good paying job that you actually do work at, we've never owned property or had to pay insurance on anything.

We've had it so easy. How anyone can think it's gonna get easier is beyond me. Yes some things will. Of course some things will get better. But to think that from here on in life is stress free you'd have to be delusional.

last - next