current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-06-16 - 1:12 a.m.
You cut me down a tree, and brought it back to me.

haha, you suckers are all excited about being done highschool, but I've been done for HALF A YEAR MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!! Suckers.

It is nice though, being done. The novelty wears off quickly and you feel like you never even went to highschool. It was really surreal being back in the school when I was there for grad, because it was like it hadnt even happened... it was all just a dream, and then I stepped into the school and everything became real. Except it was even more stupid and horrible than I remembered.

I love all of you though, and I miss everyone.

Life has been pretty good to me lately. I HAVE A NEW MAN. NAMED SCOTT. AND I LOOOOVE HIM. HE IS SUCH A SWEETHEART. EVEN THOUGH HE PHONES EVERY DAY AND WAKES ME UP AT 10 IN THE MORNING, IT'S OKAY.

Sorry, just really excited.

last - next