current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-06-15 - 6:57 p.m.
And a pennyroll.

Had a lovely work-out after school today. Ran about outside, then the elipticals then the free weights then squats then abs and yoga. It was all very intense and I felt very strong.
I have made an internal pact to make more of an effort and to complain less...so I smiled at a boy in the gym. He smiled back. Then I did abs.
So my goal is that by Folk Fest I will have sculpted my body at least a bit closer to the way I want it to be. That gives me about a month and a half. My shoulders and back are looking better...now for the stubborn stomach and legs. I think they have changed a BIT...not a lot at ALL though. I am focused now, however. It WILL happen. I shant let it not.
Pretty much, I just want to look kinda hot.

One down, two to go. Today went well I think though, which is a relief. I was quite worried.
Been in a good mood all day- tomorrow is the fucking LAST day of high school!! EEEEEEE!!!! I am so god damn excited. I wish I could get tanked or something. Because holy crap LAST.FUCKEN.DAY. Then just gotta get em diplomers done....an do good.

Ahh the sun is nice.

last - next