current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-06-09 - 1:12 a.m.
Just some stuff.

Trying to download the excalibur song.
It got to 96% complete and now has frozen.
It is 1:06 am and I want to sleep.
But I can't because of this fucking song.
Why must you leave everything to the last moment?

Failed the social thing.
Damn. Damn. Damn.
But got 106% on bio test!
Harrah! Harrah! Harrah!
Day pretty much blew. Rehearsal was suprisingly fun after school though.
I needed a good laugh.

Nice to see the sun for the first time in a week.

Kind of terrified.
Kind of pissed.
Kind of excited.
Kind of bored.

Fuck! I forgot to type up my monologue AGAIN!

I'm very sorry to hear about your Grandmother. That is always a hard thing to deal with. I hope she had a great life. I truely mean that.


Still 96%.
Blast.

last - next