current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-06-05 - 12:14 a.m.
From the start of the first page, to the end of the last day.

I am scanning the pictures I got developed from Grad. I dont have any of the party, cause that roll of film screwed up. But I have some of Jas's party, and Ellys brunch. and some of us looking fabulous in our blue moo-moo's.

It's funny to look at how we were all happy and chipper in the morning, and then to look at the pictures the next day where we're all hung over and sun-burnt and roasting in Ellys back yard like dead chickens.

and something I wrote at work... it's pretty incomprehensible, but I like it:

"Let me tell you... the story of my life. There is much time left, I dont have to rush into anything. There is no need to hurry. Just be happy. I dont want you. And I dont need you. If you stay I might go insane... maybe I need someone else. There is someone else.
Please tell me you love me. Tell me that you'll hold me forever.
I...cant...breathe...
You look so sad, about to cry. Dont worry, I'm the same way inside... and it's eating me alive. Tomorow maybe we can go for a walk? I'll call you and feel a million times better. Dont worry, you're the only one for me. I could listen to you forever. We'll stay here forever. Never go home.
Lets run away. Can we please? The streets become too familiar (when you live on them) Curse the cars that go by and the people in them. Howl into the night air. A scream of resiliance and resistance. Overloading your senses with memeories. Memories of things that never happened (maybe a million miles away?)"

I wont type the rest, cause it's all boring anyway.

last - next