current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-05-27 - 11:23 p.m.
Happy Grad!

Man, I hate the feeling when something you have been waiting for is over. It's like something you had isn't there anymore.

I felt so sweet and so 80s last night. We were the most stylish group on the dance floor, I tell you what. Mel, your shoes are to DIE for.

I got my first set of pictures back. They are great, and make me very happy. At the moment I am switching old photos in picture frames for these. I am looking at pictures of grade nine grad, too. Man, I look like a totally different person! I am so glad Ally came last night. God I love that girl.

Overall, I had a fucking GREAT time. Julia, your party was so swell, and I am SO glad that I didn't puke or do anything regretable. It was almost exactly what I had hoped grad would be. And it is great that your house was respected and et cetera. I do hope everybody had a good time.

Ok, back to the photos *sigh*.

P.S. ConGRADUATIONs everyone.
Heh. heh. heh. Oh, Jameson you witty dog, you.

P.P.S. It was so nice seeing you again David, I love you so much man. Keep my picture I drew for you forever, ok? harhar.


last - next