current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-05-15 - 10:54 p.m.
and everything's vermillion

today was nice, or as nice as a day that starts off with you fainting can be.
Though this time when I awoke after fainting I knew that I fainted, because I also knew that I was about to faint before I did. I woke up and didnt know where I was, or who the people staring over me were. It was strange because the faces that I saw werent familer to me at all, even though I had known the people for almost 12 years. It was like how you first view a person when you first meet them, it was kinda strange, but then i realised what was going on.

I swam in the bow river today, up near bears paw dam, we went in in our nickers, and there were a few fisermen, and some other kids on the other side of the lake watching, well they werent really watching just more like acknowledging, but we didnt care.

We rolled a tire down in the conrete overflow part of the dam, a 40 pound tire, it went down, did a few bunny hops, then treked up the other side, then back, then back again.

I danced like a squirrel to the fembots and it became dark.

I stood out of the sunroof and wailed "you can do what you want with me, maybe we'll be thrown away maybe we just need a holiday, This time we'll get a room with a view and a velvet painting, and this time we'll stay inside until the lights come up and everything's vermillion"


We did the salmon, then they went off to have more fun.

last - next