current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-30 - 11:19 p.m.
Plainly on the plain scared

Well i dont want to leave cause its so much harder after highschool.
I dont want to stagnate, nor do i want to get a job and just work. I hate work. I'm also frightened that i'll get anchored down and become my parents.

And the way i see it i'm not starting a new life at all, its just another chapter. Plus i'll be going to another school so basicaly its the same bullshit just different faces.
Just highschool...teenager years, i dont want to be an adult, i really dont, its much to competitive, and i'm much more competitive that i'd float all my morals down the river to win.

I know i must have some weird complex of growing older. And all of you are excited to leave. But you constantly hear everyone always wishing for their youth again, wishing for the days of school, wanting it all back, and thats influenced me too much and to tell the truth i'm just plain scared.

last - next