current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-21 - 10:50 p.m.
Rather Boring Ramblings.

Hi kids. I miss you all very greatly. The number and amount of times I get to see you are far too infrequent. I'm not really sure if that made sense, but I wanted to use the word infrequent. S.O.A.P. went amazingly well...hurrah for Are You Alright in There! Naz, you just...I don't know. You're like a god, or something. And Chaplin...let's put it this way, my ears hurt at the end with sudden roar of the audience. It was that good. I'm afraid I didn't see Chrysalis...I apologize. I was actually trying to get a work ethic and study, but that didn't really work out...bloody Aussie boy. Anyhow. Wish me luck on getting less sick, because I just lost my voice and have started coughing, and I really want to go to Gangster Night, but if I am this sick...I hate my mother. She keeps insisting she isn't sick, as she crawls on the ground, just as I insist she gets back into bed and gets some rest. But oh no. She has to go and contaminate the whole household. I bet she won't stop there. It'll be the nation, and then the world...damn Aussie boys. Heh...I realize that I use "..." a lot...damnit! Okay, I be off.

last - next