current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-19 - 11:07 p.m.
Just one...

EEEEEEEEeeee!
I am so glad it worked out!! I can't beleive we pulled it off, and I can't believe we got a STANDING OVATION! The year and a half was sooooo worth it. I do feel sad that it is over though, I do. We worked so long and so hard and put so much into it and it is done...at least we went out with a bang!
I watched the tape of it my dad made...jas you are HILARIOUS. Seriously, you did sooo well! My favourite part of the entire thing is when you came out as the bear at the end. Seriously hilarious.
eeee!

Sorry I know I shouldn't talk about this but oh man, I'm just so happy everyone liked it!!! Thank you all for comming. Thank you sooo much.

Oh and James, you make a FINE ninja master. You chope, pre-chopped wood like nobody's business!! Harhar. Well done, son. A very funny show.

You guys must now be referred to as "the bear and the ninja". SECRET CODE NAMES HERE WE COME!

One little poo together, please?

last - next