current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-19 - 4:54 p.m.
-

one of those blah days.
Maybe I woke up on the wrong side of the bed, hopefuly thats all.
I was going to go lie in a field and fall alseep...but i have commitments and laying in a field isnt well a "normal" thing to do, not that whats normal and whats not have bothered me before, but stuff like this does somehow.

I fell alseep on a beach once, and when I awoke everyone had gone making me alone. The sun had set, and there were bats skimming over the water for bugs, tons of bats actually, and no one woke me up. Leaving the deed of waking me up for another person, then another, until the only people who were left were people I did not know. Woke up alone on a beach, it had got cold, and I was still in a bathingsuit, sun was gone, so was civilzation, but they were a walk up the path and down the road a fare bit.
When I got back they all thought I was somewhere else.

So one term left....shit.

last - next