current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-18 - 11:19 p.m.
S.O.A.P

Holy crap. It is tomorrow. TOMORROW.
TOM.
ORR.
OW.

As in...in twenty-four hours from now, it will be done.
Over.
Fin.

A year and a half of work, done! God, it's going to be so bittersweet. I hope so much it works out. I will be so crushed if it fails. I just love the concept so much. And when else will I get a chance to play such an amazing character?

Today went well. Congrats everyone, you all did a grand job. I hope the whole festival continues this way. I hope my parents like Gold Rush, I hope EVERYONE likes Gold Rush. I hope we pull our AA play out of our ass (yes, our communial ass) and present something worthy of the title "advanced acting"...though I think that situation is highly un-likely. Ahhh well. And Most Massive! Man, I love that play. It is so much fun.

Ok. Crap. I am pretty sure we have a social test tomorrow.
Fuck.
Fuck.

On the bright side, I bought grad tickets today...AND we officially have only ONE term left in high school!!!!
YAAAAY!

last - next