current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-10 - 11:12 p.m.
-

I was so tired, about to go to bed, fall alseep, so close.

But now i am more awake then i have been in a long long time... i know i should not be overly worried, but i just cant help it when you mom bursts into your room and tells you shes taking your father to the hospital...

It was just a wipe out on a moterbike, yeah just a wipe out, a hurt shoulder, a hit head, but without a helmet.
Idiot, how careless.
And then he was dizzy, and wobbled when he walked, so they left for the emergency room...

But still, even though my mom told me to go to bed, i cant... i simply cant.

I wish they'd just phone and tell me everything was o.k. even those hollow words of reassurance, cause even they have a shell of truth or something, its something, just something, just anything.

last - next