current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-07 - 3:01 p.m.
I was not myself last night, couldnt set things right, with appologies or flowers.

Man I'm glad my parents arent crazy...well, I mean, they're CRAZY in the actual deffinition of the word, but they arent like...parental crazy...

Anywho, I WORK TODAY at my new job. Doing cash is actually kind of fun, I never got to do it at Chapters, so it's a nice change.

I've been designing some t-shirts and stuff, and I might print a couple of them for funz. I'm also working on a cd, just getting some of my music together and recorded and stuff.

Been watching lots of movies lately...you know what's a wicked movie that all of you must watch? Phantom Of The Paradise!!!
It's like, Rocky Horror Picture Show crossed with The Phantom Of The Opera! IT'S AMAZING!! freaking amaaaazing.

Hmm, not much else happening out here, the weathers been nice and stuff... I'll be back in Cowtown either at the end of April or the end of May for grad, so I'll see you all soon enough.

So everyone have a good day and HAVE FUN!
Loves
-Dave

last - next