current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-03 - 12:49 a.m.
Ya know painting your nails takes alot of skill.

drunk laying in a field with everything spinning, stars just poking out, trying to show and explain them to friends, they cant see them, but their there, and so are you.

Swinging on a swing, yelling at the top of our lungs, why dont people call the cops? even if we are swearing and declaring that we are rum drunk?

Trying to be sober, but falling over as the arrows pass over the arrows on the screen, telling me my foot placement, telling me how to dance, but i cant balance, and just spin around and fall down.

Remembering old boyfriends, remembering if i even liked them at all, remembering if they even liked me at all, then staring at myself in the mirror and laughing at my half moon eyed glareing giggle, i am so stupid, pittiful, and really drunk.

Ya know painting your nails takes alot of skill.

last - next