current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-04-01 - 3:07 p.m.
Blahblahblah

Next saturday sounds good. WOOOOO! Eight-fucking-teen. That is so exciting!

So my father is taking me to Sin City on Sunday, which kind of makes me want to pee myself with glee. It looks so friggin good. I want to be a super-hero gangster, it would be so cool. Maybe that's what I'll do when I grow up....

I cannot stop looking at bmezine.com. I want my labret and a hoop in my nose so freaking bad. I wish I could pull of an anti-eye brow too, but it would look horrible on me, plus I keloid (sp?), and I don't want a huge keloid scar running horizontally accross my face very much. I hung out with Ally two days ago. She got her smiley pierced. That girl can pull off ANYTHING (*cough*bastard!*cough*) I wish I was as attractive as her. Goddamn.

I need a new look. I am so sick of not having one....or not having the right one, er something. Fuck shit fuck. Heh.

Well I am going to go buy movie tickets in advance and suprise mine pop. Perhaps he will be less angry with me if I do that; "you could buy a lot of condoms with that pay check" ooooohhhhh. *hides head in shame*

What ever though. I'm over it. Sorry guys. I must be allowed to freak out at something.

last - next