current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-30 - 12:37 a.m.
The New Pollution

nien nien nien!

oh those crazy Austrians.
Ahem.
They were on my tour bus, they amussed me, I saw my neighbour totoro landscapes, and i wanted to find soot spites.
Then i stepped in some freakin dog shit for the 3rd time cause they let there goddamn dogs go free goddamned.
blaaaah jet lag sucks a very large roosteruise cock, for the better part of the day i felt like a zombie, and oh my i had this iced mocha from starbucks (i had a coupon! horray!) and seriously it was the worst thing ihave ever tasted, it tasted like the inside of an ashtray mixed with disgusting bittersweet chocolate i almost vomited all over the mall floor...yuckers!

my film is being devellloped!

last - next