current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-17 - 11:30 p.m.
I was an egg rolling down the hall...

fever again....

Fever always...

fever hallucinations..

Fever Fever.

So I wandered around the halls, or more so just walked, it was a class change, I knew where I was headed. Saw some of the crew, we didn�t speak, didn�t acknowledge, don�t worry I didn�t care, and neither did they, I felt like I was in an egg. The drugs being my protective numbing coating, and the fever the fluid in which I was swimming in, and me the developing fetus yoke...
I was an egg rolling down the hall...
Sea sick inside my shell...
sea sick inside myself, which I really was.
My volume control kept changing, I could hear the smallest pin drop clear as a bell, but I couldn�t even here myself think. Funny.
Lied on your chest, your chest, chest, chest, chest, chest, thinking your another human, thinking what your thinking, tapped into your being, as one might tap a maple tree.
Ha, I�ll never know what your thinking. You breathed in and out, and I forgot where I was, it was like I had gone back in time and was still in the womb, where the heart beat of another was present, and pleasant, and that calmed me, and brought me down to the feelings of infantcy, when representational thought is obsolete, where you forget what you do not see does actually exist. Funny.

last - next