current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-13 - 6:53 p.m.
i am writing

Hey Miz Elly, give me a call when you get in. I tried phoning you and your line was busey, and i need to speak with you. Yes i do i do i do.
~black larson

oh, for spring thing! I am so fucking bummed out. I work that saterday. Some other buser quite, so i am schedualed lots, which doesn't matter, but grrrrr. I have been wanting to do a first day of spring thing for sooo long. So, if you guys don't actually end up going to the mountains....who's up for a bonfire and star gazing that night? Cause i can drive then. After work. Yes.

Today this famous sushi chef named Tojo was at work. He was so polite and small, i wanted to pat him, but i know that would have been, like a sin. Still. I liked him, and you should have seen how beutiful the things he made were, all garnished with cherry blossoms. The dishwasher from china was very very grumpy today. He didn't like Tojo, and so he yelled at me. I wasn't impressed, still, the dishpit is like hell on earth so i hold no grudges.

AND, i was talking to one of the bartenders, and if i need another job this summer he can get me one at Mcnallie's, that giant bookstore downtown. sweet. i LOVE books.

last - next