current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-11 - 5:15 p.m.
Naz's first meetings with the Crew.

Here are the ways in which I became friends with everyone since I was at my dad's and was without computer.
----------------------------------
David: I met you in Grade 7 when you sat beside me in science. We talked about DBZ and Zelda, and you were really nice to me, and you made me laugh. We sent each other a million emails a day and I loved it. Our friendship just grew from there, and we dated, and then you decided to like boys instead (^_^) but we were still amazing friends, and I love you. We got in trouble in every class, and made fun of Uncle Bill's helmet hair.

Melanie-head: I met you in Grade 7 gym class. I thought you were hilarious and I liked your shirts. Our friendship really began in Grade 8 and now I am madly in love with you. We had lots of fun with "munky rave" and Mrs. Penison and we went through our PUNK RAWK Oi Oi Oi stage together. You are wonderful.

Elly: I met you on MSN in the summer before Grade 10. I liked that you had dogs with cool names, and watched Moulin Rouge a lot. I couldn't wait to meet you in person! The first day of Grade 10. We had a really weird/cool hallway moment where you walked past, and we stared at each other but didn't say anything. I had a feeling that it was you, and that we would be great friends. I am sorry that you though I hated you. I must have been a lot to digest for a scared girl such as yourself, but know that I was terrified too, but always thought you were awesome, and wanted to be your friend with every fibre of my being. And now, thanks to drama 20, you're one of my best friends, and I love you.

Jon: I met you because you were dating Melanie, and I needed to give her my approval. You were in the cafeteria, and I thought you were SO HOT. We had mucho fun at Rock Against Tuition. When you two broke up, I hated you for awhile, but only because it was my duty as Mel's best friend. Now we are friends, and I like you an intense amount.

Julia: I remember seeing you in the halls with your nice clothes and bright lipstick and cat ear hat and thinking you were beautiful, but that you would never be my friend. However, thanks to a bus trip (which was with Jasmine) we became friends, and our spare was amazingly fun with all the "small breasted virgin" talks and the swings and slurpees.

Kirsten: I have known you since the dawn of time, but we weren't friends really until English class. I had so much fun, and surprisingly did really well in the class. Our colourful "divorce" and side careers as French prostitutes were a source of many headaches for Mr. Freeborn, but many laughs for me. It's a wonder anything was accomplished. I love you.

Jasmine: Oh Jasmine, I always saw you from afar and thought that you were beautiful and intimidating. I never thought we would be friends, but we became neighbours. Soon, you were bringing brownies to my house, and we were sledding in the middle of the night. We had many wonderful talks, and waffle dates and of course that life changing sleepover with Elly. You have been my rock through a lot of shit, and you always manage to save me from my family when I need it.

James: I met you outside the theatre one day, and told you that I thought you were awesome because you took dance. I was also in lust with you. I made fun of you a lot in musical theatre. One night at Erica's we danced to Social Distortion, and I sort of fell for you. That was short lived, but intense while it lasted. We're friends now, and I like you a lot, despite yourself. ^_^

Dallas: I was sitting on the balcony in my spare, and reading a book. You asked me if I could help you and Steph with your scene. I told you I was a drama guru, and apparently you thought I was judging you. In truth, I was sort of in love with you. We talked during Rem. Day, and you told me about miscarried fetuses and you kissed my hand.

Ian: My love. I met you during Rem. Day rehearsals in grade 11. I thought you had beautiful hair, and really cute freckles. Our first interaction, really, was me flirting MADLY and lying on your chest in the drama room. As Rem Day progressed many events transpired: You stole my shirt and wore it, I thought you hated me, I asked you to make out with me, you tried to persuade me to take the bus the long way so I could ride with you, my mom drove you home, and I really, really fell for you. You turned me down at first, and I realized at the tobogganing party that I couldn't get over you, and that there was something between us. The rest, as they say, is very happy history. I LOVE you.
----------------------------------
There you have it. WC4L.

last - next