current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-09 - 9:29 p.m.
Taped Ankles

my gosh, I leave so soon...
it doesnt feel like it, but i'm so excited, indeed, indeed, indeed.

I feel like a show pony.
I have the glitzy hair, the dress, and the taped up ankles, ready to run, ready to run, ready to run, and go far?
hopefuly.

EWWW!!! today in pysch Dan told me about cankered ankles...its where like you apprantly dont have them because your fat consumes your ankles, so your fat just blobs over... i can't believe that stuff like that exsists, just imagine walking it would be so tiring, huff, puff, huff.
oh my.

Animating skeletons, i've decided, is one of the most fun things to do, really... each joint cracking, each joint moving to make up a whole movement, and when it works, so much fullfillment...and if it doesnt... frustration, SO MUCH!

last - next