current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-02 - 9:49 p.m.
-

i love running. nice cool breeze, smells like spring.
Latley everything smells like when i was in the bahamas. I miss hot sun and salt smells and that smell that you only get when a cool breeze comes off the ocean after a hot day.
I miss california. I miss the walnut tree and walking to the beach past ecalyptus trees and shouting with my sister at the ocean and the mermaids rock where you could find sea urchins.
i miss cool lakes and the memory of swimming in a sun shower. That echoey bright world underneath and coming up to big clean mountains and fir trees and water falling around your head and looking at a pebbly beach where your towels are getting soaked.
things like that make me so happy to live it's painful.

last - next