current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-03-01 - 9:24 p.m.
-

1. Do you honestly think I'd be doing this if I didn't make the effort? I do make myself involved. That I can say without any qualms. That would be irrational, yeah, you're right. I thought I had made that clear. I guess not. Do you need more examples? I'd be happy to provide.
2. Do you not all have friends outside the Weekend Crew? Are there not people who hang out with the Crew constantly and are not under that label? The Weekend Crew isn't an insitution. Its a label.
3. Do you honestly think I'd being doing this if I weren't invited to just a few things? I'm not refering to one on one outings, or to sponataneous, run into each other outings. Its when I haven't been invited anywhere for how long? I don't know. A long time.

last - next