current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-19 - 9:05 a.m.
Ooh, baby I love your way

I feel really silly cause I bought fucking Frampton Comes Alive! on vynil... but I also bought a Tones On Tail record, so it all balances out.

Nothing has REALLY been happening...but it feels like I'm so busy...busy doing nothing. I guess I'm just busy getting used to my surroundings. Explore this strange new city where things seem so familiar and at home, and yet...I dont know them. I dont know what is around every corner and I dont know where the streets lead. I dont know the buildings or the people, and... it just feels different. A nice change.

I really need to find a job though... hopefully someone will call me back. I'm thinking at applying for a job at THE ENEMY (a.k.a. starbucks) simply because they are hiring people.

Dont...hesitate. Cause your love, wont wait. Ooh, baby I love your way. Wanna tell you I love your way. Wanna be with you night and day.

last - next